Wizzo – “Take Two Steps, Then Draw” (a House mix)

Grooving, funky, chunky, head-nodding, feel-good house music.

Link: Wizzo – Take Two Steps, Then Draw (right click “save as” to download, click link to stream) 15 tracks – 61 minutes – mixed 12/9/09

djwizzo (at) yahoo.com

(Click on post title for tracklisting)


1. Matthew Randon – Side Two

2. Marcus Aurelius – The Cool Kids

3. Sun City Hustlers with Damien Bailey – Real Thang (Tom Special Interest rmx)

4. Audiophreakz feat Lauryn Winter – Feels Like Heaven

5. Chop City DJ’s – Time To Shake

6. Audio Jacker – Jacker’s Symphony (I have the funk)

7. Jazzy Eyewear – Never Go Back

8. Brandon Black – Buttergutz (Anhanuguera rmx)

9. Sun City Hustlers – Programming

10. Freak Fu – Columbian Dub Cartell

11. Phil Weeks – Lovin My Latin

12. Jazzmopper J – Broke As A Joke

13. Rhb – Hey Hey

14. Soto – Feelin House

15. D T3ch – Outta Ya Wheelchairs (Bobby & Klein rmx)


One response to “Wizzo – “Take Two Steps, Then Draw” (a House mix)

  1. This mix is hotter then a sexy thong contest…holla

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s