James Ehrman – We Are The People (dubstep mix)

Dubstep with a twist. Mixed 10/21/10 by James Ehrman.

Download link: We Are The People, mixed by James Ehrman (right click “save as” or click link to stream audio)

1. Here I Go Again, Pete Miles
2. We Are The People, Stephan Jacobs
3. Human, Stephan Jacobs
4. I Feel Alone Now And Again, Pete Miles
5. Fear, Ian Brown (high rankin & Evolve mix)
6. Painful Goodbye, white label
7. Threat To The System, Pete Miles
8. Kosheen Catch U, Pete Miles
9. Sound A Da Bass ft Naada, Stephan Jacobs
10. Fast or Slow, Pete Miles


4 responses to “James Ehrman – We Are The People (dubstep mix)

  1. Pingback: James Ehrman – We Are The People (dubstep mix)

  2. I love this. I have been blaring it all fucking morning. On my third time through now. Excellent.

  3. Just sick! I’m inspired by this set, having studied it more than once. Suductive and well thought out. Perfect line up. Any recommended sites I can check out to stay in tune with dubstep would be appreciated.

    • Thanks for the support, Showbiz! Check out dubstep.fm, dubstepforum.com, dubstepfriday.com, and many many blogs. Of course we’ll have more dubstep mixes here on PhulPhunk very very soon!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s