Tag Archives: Mr oFunk

Mr oFunk – Winter 2011 Promo (a house mix)

Some funky fresh jackin tunes from Kansas City’s, Mr. oFunk. Contact him here: mr.ofunk (at) gmail.com and¬†soundcloud.com/mr-ofunk

Download link: Mr. oFunk – Winter2011Promo (right click “save as” to download, click link to stream audio).

1. Da Goodness – Chemars
2. Little Big Horn – Gabriel Black
3. Don’t Stop Now (Giom rmx) – Bleep District
4. Moroccan Tea – Mountage & Javier Orduna
5. The Force – Random Soul
6. Sound of the Vibes (Javi Lopez Crystal Sounds rmx) – Soul de Marin
7. My House, My Rules – Chemars
8. Swagga (Soulgasm Dub) – The Wizard Brian Coxx
9. Sliding Scale – JT Donaldson
10. Skin Tight – Da Sunlounge
11. Bounce so Hard – Rescue
12. Let me Flow (Chemars) – Seaside Project
13. Now you Know – Byron Foxx & Combined


Mr. oFunk – Feb 2010 Mix (a house mix)

Our first update since the initial launch comes from Kansas City house DJ, Mr. oFunk. Solid hitting house grooves on this one.

Link: Mr. oFunk – Feb 2010 Mix (right click “save as” to download mix, click link to stream) 45 minutes – 11 tracks

Contact him here: mr.ofunk (at) gmail.com and soundcloud.com/mr-ofunk

click on post title to view tracklist Continue reading